OliKrom innovations presented at INGELIANCE open house day

On November 16, 2017, the Nantes d’INGELIANCE agency organized an Open House day for all its employees and customers.

source url  

http://www.digistorytelling.com/?d=cipro-500mg-cost-UK

taking amoxil with painkillers http://actiononaccess.org/?c=purchase-augmentin-online-UK INGELIANCE brings innovative and well-managed engineering solutions to the aerospace, shipbuilding, rail, automotive, capital goods, energy and environmental industries.

ampicillin 250mg dose

http://actiononaccess.org/?c=buy-azithromycin-UK-online This open house dedicated to innovation, allowed four companies to present their technologies and their know-how on various themes:

source link
  • Additive manufacturing by VOLUM-e
  • The augmented reality by ORINOX
  • Exoskeletons by GOBIO ROBOT
  • Intelligent pigments by OLIKROM

what is the price for azithromycin For OliKrom, this event was the perfect opportunity to meet taking cipro with dairy products INGELIANCE‘s employees and customers and present developments in the field of color intelligence for industrial safety.

http://actiononaccess.org/?c=where-can-I-buy-uti-antibiotics

click here The industrial needs are multiple, in particular for the setting up of means of fight against the F.O.D. (Foreign Object Damage) in the aeronautical sector, the detection of a heating zone, the presence of leakage (solvent / gas), etc. For each of these developments, OliKrom’s expertise is to select the bast pigment / matrix pairing to integrate the sought-after functionalities and to best respect the specifications.

go

amoxicillin price Australia

Les innovations OliKrom présentées aux portes ouvertes d’Ingéliance

Le 16 novembre 2017, l’agence de Nantes d’Ingéliance a organisé une journée Portes Ouvertes destinée à l’ensemble de ses collaborateurs et clients.

 

INGELIANCE apporte des solutions d’ingénierie innovantes et maîtrisées aux secteurs industriels de l’aéronautique et du spatial, du naval, du ferroviaire, de l’automobile, des biens d’équipements, de l’énergie et de l’environnement.

Cette journée « Portes Ouvertes », sous le signe de l’innovation, a permis à quatre entreprises de présenter leurs technologies et leur savoir-faire sur différentes thématiques :

  • La fabrication additive par VOLUM-e
  • La réalité augmentée par ORINOX
  • Les exosquelettes par GOBIO ROBOT
  • Les pigments intelligents par OLIKROM

Pour OliKrom, cette manifestation a été l’occasion idéale pour rencontrer les collaborateurs et clients d’Ingéliance et présenter les développements dans le domaine de l’intelligence des couleurs au service de la sécurité industrielle.

Les besoins industriels sont multiples, notamment pour la mise en place de moyens de lutte contre les F.O.D. (Foreign Object Damage) dans le secteur aéronautique, la détection d’une zone d’échauffement, la présence de fuite (solvant/gaz), etc. Pour chacun de ces développements, l’expertise d’OliKrom est de sélectionner au mieux le couple pigment/matrice pour intégrer les fonctionnalités recherchées et respecter au mieux le cahier des charges spécifique.